Tues March 31 – Louisville, KY @ Kaiju w/ Ecstatic Girth Survival Unit

Wed April 1 – Lexington, KY @ Green Lantern 

Thu April 2 – Asheville, NC @ Tiger Mountain w/ Spray Paint

Fri April 3 – Harrisonburg, VA @ MACRock Festival

Sat April 4 – Philadelphia, PA @ Everybody Hits w/ Watery Love, Taiwan Housing Project

Sun April 5 – Brooklyn, NY @ Palisades w/ PC Worship, Lushes

Tue April 7 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Gooski’s

Wed April 8 – Lakewood, OH @ Mahall’s 20 Lanes w/ Obnox

Thu April 9 – Kalamazoo, MI @ Bell’s Tavern

Fri April 10 – Bloomington, IN @ Ghost House w/ Apache Dropout

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s